Oh June, why’d you come so soon?

  Just a week ago I finally completed my OJT hours in the clinic. My summer break started after that. And now it’s back to school season already?? Well that was fast. Just this morning I had myself enrolled and this is so far the fewest units I got this college. I’m both excited, because it seems I have a lot more free time, and a little scared, because of the two 5 unit subjects: Organic Chemistry and C.V. Anatomy. Oh and thesis! I actually forgot about you? But not for long. So help me God.

Image

Tried to convince myself to get psyched for the new semester by buying a new pair of shoes, which I’m not sure if allowed to be worn as school shoes though, because of the colored details.

and a new bag of course. :)

Leave a Reply

